top of page

Hunter Netball Squad announced

Hunter Netball held its squad selections on 12 November, drawing a large number of athletes from across the broader Hunter region to be part of the 2023 Metro League campaign.

The following athletes were named in the squad, and will commence the first block of their training between now and the end of 2022, ahead of the final team selections in late January 2023.

  • Taylah-Jane Belcher

  • Kienna Clegg

  • Zahlee Connolly

  • Layla Fearnley

  • Tara Fidock*

  • Sarah Graham

  • Lilian Howe

  • Summah Johnson

  • Matilda Lidbury

  • Carrie Lind

  • Mia Marshall

  • Famke McCallum

  • Ella McCluskey

  • Lara Mellon

  • Emily Morgan

  • Olivia Pirillo

  • Midori Rees

  • Xanthe Rheinberger

  • Ella Ross

  • Ella Smith

  • Ella Tupou

  • Lucy Webber

  • Olivia Wright

The Squad will be led by Coaches Dwight Graham and Lexi Unicomb and supported by Squad Manager Sally Unicomb ahead of final team selections in early 2023.

799 views0 comments


bottom of page