top of page

Hunter Netball Committee Elected

Hunter Netball introduces our members to the newly elected Hunter Netball Committee, to lead us over the next 12 months.

Congratulations to the following:

  • Jodi Cassar - elected Chair

  • Samantha Rumbel - elected Secretary

  • Jodie Mortimer - elected Treasurer

  • Bronwyn Vosilla - elected Committee Member

  • Narelle Eather - elected Committee Member

  • Wendy Archer - elected Committee Member

  • Dianne Pascoe - elected Committee Member

The team are excited about the year ahead and what they can continue to grow and achieve.

Hunter Netball would also like to thank and acknowledge outgoing Committee Members Natalie Smith and Simon Webber for your support over the last 12 months.

38 views0 comments


bottom of page